4189 S. Highway 27 Pine Knot, KY 42635  Local: (606) 354-3289 Tollfree: (877) 741-6381
Customer Reviews
FLORAL CREATION BY SHARON
Local Pine Knot, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Awesome service! Great taste!!
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you so much, the service was awesome, and the flowers were beautiful, loved how you could order online... thanks again
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful flowers and excellent service
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I didn't get to the funeral, but my husband did. He said the flowers were very nice, and the arrangement larger than he expected. We usually get our flowers from you for the cemeteries in KY, and on line is so convenient. We have never been disappointed. Great Job! Very pleased
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were beautiful and delivery to the funeral home in a timely manner.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement of roses. Delivered on time, even though they had trouble finding my house at first! Highly recommended.
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

First time we ever ordered flowers online and they looked better in person than in the picture! Same day order, and Beautiful!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything was wonderful
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were gorgeous! I was shocked at the size and quality. Thank you so much for delivering such beauty to my sisters grieving family.
Date: Apr 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers for my wedding. Everything was perfect!! Jessica & Russell
Flower Delivery To Pine Knot, KY
See Delivery Areas